The Ghosts of Ravencrest: 

The Ravencrest Saga: Book 1


Darkness never dies...

When Belinda Moorland steps across the threshold of Ravencrest Manor, she feels as if she’s entered a fantasy world. The mansion is breathtaking, and her new employer, Eric Manning, is as mysterious as he is handsome.

But after just one night, she begins to suspect there is more to Ravencrest than she was told. Haunted by nightmares and seduced by erotic dreams, Belinda realizes her new home has a dark side. By day, the house and grounds are sublime, but the night is alive with dark shadows and phantom footsteps in empty corridors. Eyes - and hands - are upon her, and not all of them belong to the living.

Dare to cross the threshold...

The Ravencrest Saga is a serialized horror novel. New installments are scheduled to be released every four to six weeks.




The Ghosts of Ravencrest: Book one of the Ravencrest Saga 


The Witches of Ravencrest: Book two of the Ravencrest Saga


Exorcism: Book three of the Ravencrest Saga


Shadowland: Book four of the Ravencrest Saga