Exorcism: The Ravencrest Saga: Book 3 

The Devil Comes to Ravencrest

The Jazz Age

In the 1920s, Henry Manning ruled Ravencrest with an iron fist. He held debauched parties that would have inspired Jay Gatsby himself. From the Manning fortune to a beautiful wife, the silent film star known as the White Violet, Henry had it all … including a loyal cult that worshipped the demon Forneus.

Deal with the Devil

Violet lost her life putting a stop to the demented perversions that Henry and his demonic familiar visited upon Ravencrest … but now that evil has returned.

The Soulless Child

In the night, an innocent maid is seduced by a demon lover. A child is born, but it is not of this earth. Father Antonio DeVargas is summoned as ghostly parties light up the old poolhouse and phantom screams rip open the night. Meanwhile, the White Violet wanders the halls of Ravencrest warning the inhabitants of death and disaster to come.

The Ravencrest Saga is a serialized horror novel. New installments are scheduled to be released every four to six weeks.




The Ghosts of Ravencrest: Book one of the Ravencrest Saga 


The Witches of Ravencrest: Book two of the Ravencrest Saga


Exorcism: Book three of the Ravencrest Saga


Shadowland: Book four of the Ravencrest Saga